99d0f10671 · Merge pull request #28 from hkfuertes/add-uf02-sysupgrade · Updated 2026-07-06 16:48:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?