8108ba1417 · build(deps-dev): Bump @actions/core from 1.11.1 to 2.0.1 (#4702) · Updated 2025-12-21 12:36:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?