c9c7a2bea0 · fix(styles): preserve standard backdrop-filter alongside webkit prefix for navbar blur · Updated 2026-10-14 16:00:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?