e4ac37b003 · remove LRN prefill on student add and builk add student · Updated 2026-10-23 07:50:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?