a169dc7d7d · feat(links): redesign links directory to bryl-minimal aesthetic and add auto theme detection · Updated 2026-10-22 16:57:19 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?